Heiner Fink

Gesellschafter

Tel: 08106-30 882-30

Mail: fink@fink-dachtechnik.de

Dr.-Ing. Thiemo Hagedorn

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 08106-30 882-00

Mail: hagedorn@fink-dachtechnik.de

Peter Schrader

handwerkl. Betriebsleiter

Spenglermeister

Tel: 08106-30 882-11

Mail: schrader@fink-dachtechnik.de

Kerstin Rösler

​Office-Management und Buchhaltung

Tel: 08106-30 882-10

Mail: buchhaltung@fink-dachtechnik.de

Thomas Daubner

Projektleiter

Tel: 08106-30 882-22

Mail: daubner@fink-dachtechnik.de

Georg Becker

Projektleiter / Kundendienst

Tel: 08106-30 882-20

Mail: becker@fink-dachtechnik.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Fink Dachtechnik GmbH 2020